Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Farzana E. for Wendy Whitaker

Levittown, PA
Wendy was professional, understandable and quick to respond about my questions and concerns. Thanks again for making our dream comes true.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Alicia G. for Wendy Whitaker

Levittown, PA
Wendy was extremely responsive and helpful! Since this was our first home buying experience, she really took the time to make sure we were comfortable and happy with every step of the process!

5 completed on October 11, 2021

Reviewed by James M. for Wendy Whitaker

Pittstown, NJ
Thank you for all your help

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Wendy Whitaker

Plymouth Meeting, PA
Very informative and responsive.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Katelynn J. for Wendy Whitaker

Sellersville, PA
Wendy was amazing! Answered all my calls, texts and emails! Even late at night and Sunday’s! Wendy made the whole process a breeze. Great to work with, very knowledgeable in her field, highly recommend.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by Steven S. for Wendy Whitaker

Sellersville, PA
Wendy made the whole process as easy as possible.

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Susan W. for Wendy Whitaker

Warren, NJ
Returned call, contacted us, stayed on top of the process

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Neil W. for Wendy Whitaker

Warren, NJ
Committed to achieving excellence from beginning to the end of the process. Highly professional in all aspects of the transaction. We highly would recommend Wendy and Prosperity

5 completed on September 26, 2021

Reviewed by Chadd W. for Wendy Whitaker

Lansdale, PA
Wendy made the process easy and smooth! Usually buying a home can be difficult, but this was awesome!

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Christine L. for Wendy Whitaker

Southampton, PA
Great communication and tried her hardest to make everything happen on time. I didn’t have any bad experiences. I can’t thank her enough.

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Lloyd G. for Wendy Whitaker

Glenside, PA
Wendy was very responsive and was there for us throughout the entire process.

5 completed on August 31, 2021

Reviewed by Alicia J. for Wendy Whitaker

Bristol, PA
Wendy was great. Friendly, professional, and patient. She answered all of the questions I had in a way that made it a breeze to understand and made the process smooth.

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Marylynne L. for Wendy Whitaker

Somers Point, NJ
Wendy Whitaker was top notch. The whole process was easy and any questions I had were answered instantly. Great customer service, no hiccups and Wendy was great to deal with. Will refer her to all. So happy o went with Prosperity and Wendy made it an amazing, stress-free process!

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan V. for Wendy Whitaker

Chalfont, PA
Wendy was great to work with, always available, responsive, and keeping you informed throughout the process.

5 completed on August 16, 2021

Reviewed by Madeline F. for Wendy Whitaker

Langhorne, PA
They were very friendly, easy communication and answers to all my questions. I am very happy excellent service!

5 completed on August 14, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Wendy Whitaker

Newtown, PA
Wendy was absolutely a pleasure to have as our loan officer! Whatever problem came up, she did whatever she could to help! Can’t wait to work with her again, should I have the chance!

5 completed on July 25, 2021

Reviewed by Christine K. for Wendy Whitaker

Harleysville, PA
Wendy was always easily accessible and prompt in getting back to us. She always offered her time and expertise if we had additional questions or concerns.

5 completed on July 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Wendy Whitaker

Havertown, PA
Overall the process was very smooth and Wendy kept us informed of any new updates/paperwork that required our attention very quickly.

5 completed on July 20, 2021

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Wendy Whitaker

Southampton, PA
Wendy was AMAZING! She made the whole financial process of moving a breeze. She was always available to answer my many questions as well!

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Brian D. for Wendy Whitaker

Doylestown, PA
Wendy worked very hard to make sure we could refinance. Thank you so much! Process was quick and smooth

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Michael M. for Wendy Whitaker

Southampton, PA
Wendy was amazing! Not knowing what to expect she walked us through the process and answered every question to our satisfaction. She helpful, polite and professional. Would definitely recommend her services!

5 completed on July 11, 2021

Reviewed by Cheryl G. for Wendy Whitaker

Richboro, PA
Wendi is very easy to work with. She took the time to answer all the questions I had to make the best decision for my home. Great experience all around.

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Steven S. for Wendy Whitaker

North Wales, PA
Fast response time and great help every step of the way.

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Syed R. for Wendy Whitaker

North Wales, PA
We were very pleased to work with Wendy. All the time she explained details and prepare necessary documents for us, eventhough Saturday & Sunday. Thank you so much Wendy for your flexible availability for all the time!!!

5 completed on July 7, 2021

Reviewed by Gina M. for Wendy Whitaker

Perkasie, PA
Wendy made the process very easy and was very informative.


Line


Back to top